Unsere Ansprechpartner im Überblick

Ralf Pelster

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: +49 (0) 3643 – 41516 15
Fax: +49 (0) 3643 – 41516 20
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 – 99 03 61 0
E-Mail: ralf.pelster@ilm-pack.de

Thomas Netzer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: +49 (0) 3643 – 41516 0
E-Mail: th.netzer@ilm-pack.de

Mario Cramer

Verkauf | Kundenberater | Marketing

Telefon: +49 (0) 3643 – 41516 13
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 – 90 28 09 61
E-Mail: m.cramer@ilm-pack.de

Marco Stechemesser

Betriebsleiter | QMB

Telefon: +49 (0) 3643 – 41516 17
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 – 57 82 78 8
E-Mail: m.stechemesser@ilm-pack.de

Heidrun Stein

Verkauf | Innendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 3643 – 41516 10
E-Mail: verkauf@ilm-pack.de

Petra Zapke

Verkauf | Innendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 3643 – 41516 11
E-Mail: verkauf@ilm-pack.de

Victoria Scheffler

Verkauf | Innendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 3643 – 41516 16
E-Mail: verkauf@ilm-pack.de

Jutta Wannagat

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 3643 – 41516 18
E-Mailbuchhaltung@ilm-pack.de

Daniela Wannagat

Buchhaltung | Personal

Telefon: +49 (0) 3643 – 41516 18
E-Mailbuchhaltung@ilm-pack.de

Daniel Reining

Technik | EDV | Kommunikation

Telefon: +49 (0) 3643 – 41516 24
E-Maild.reining@ilm-pack.de

Alexander Röder

Produktentwicklung

Telefon: +49 (0) 3643 – 41516 22
E-Mailcad@ilm-pack.de

Vicki Nelkenbrecher

Produktentwicklung

Telefon: +49 (0) 3643 – 41516 27
E-Mail:  cad@ilm-pack.de

Alexander Büsser

Fertigung | Ausbildung

Telefon: +49 (0) 3643 – 41516 0
E-Mail: produktion@ilm-pack.de

Torsten Schenk

Versand

Telefon: +49 (0) 3643 – 41516 29
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 – 42 95 00 7
E-Mail: versand@ilm-pack.de